Our Staff | Physical Therapy Associates

Our Staff

Teresa Timerman, PT

ttimerman@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Teresa has been a member of the Physical Therapy Associates team since 1994. Teresa has completed education through the Wisconsin Physical Therapy

READ MORE

Kris Barnes, PT

kbarnes@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Kris joined Physical Therapy Associates in 1990  and became an owner in 1991.  She has extensive training through the Michigan State College

READ MORE

Sharon Beilke, PT

sbeilke@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Sharon joined Physical Therapy Associates in 1993 at which time she became a private practice owner. Sharon has completed education through the

READ MORE

Bryan Stuettgen, MPT

bstuettgen@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Bryan began his career at Physical therapy Associates in 1994. He enjoys working with a wide variety of orthopedic conditions

READ MORE

Kimberly Johnson, PT, MS, CMTPT

kjohnson@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Kim began working at Physical Therapy Associates in 2012. She has completed further education through Myopain Seminars Dry Needling,

READ MORE

Eric Drewek, PT, MA

edrewek@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Eric began working with Physical Therapy Associates in 2017. He has completed coursework with the Institute of Graduate Health Sciences (Stanley Paris)

READ MORE

Dennis Kaster, PT

dennis@advancedptsm.com

Dennis graduated from UW-Lacrosse in 1987 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Physical Therapy. In 2008 he received the American

READ MORE

Christin Hankison, BS, PTA, CPT

chankison@physicaltherapyassociates.com

Christin began working at Physical Therapy Associates in 2016.  She continues to hone her treatment skills with additional training in aquatic therapy

READ MORE

Traci Tauferner, LAT, CSCS

ttauferner@advancedptsm.com

Traci Tauferner graduated from UW-Oshkosh with her Bachelors of Science in Athletic Training and Strength & Conditioning.

READ MORE

Adam Wirtz PT, DPT, OCS

awirtz@advancedptsm.com

Adam received his doctorate of physical therapy from the University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse in 2011.

READ MORE